Michigan Association of School Administrators

Service | Leadership | Collaboration | Excellence

Interim Administrator Directory: Business Office Services

MASA's Interim Administrator Services helps to pair experienced, retired administrators with districts who have the need for temporary support related to the superintendency, business office, personnel, or other area of administration. The following individuals are experienced administrators willing to serve on an interim basis in your district.

Back to Interim Administrator Services

Barnes, Donald

3237 Alden Dr
Lansing, MI 48910

donaldbarnes3603@comcast.net

(517) 260-1114

Compton, Dana

6767 West Street
Caseville, MI 49725

compton.dana@gmail.com

989.551.1040

Curtiss, Rebecca

27415 Goldengate Dr W
Southfield, MI 48076

rcurtiss@hughes.net

Jackson, Gary

50550 Coolidge Street
Canton, MI 48188-3453

drjackson@att.net

(734) 516-9615

Laser, Bently

7845 Forest Ln.
Alanson, MI 49706

bentlylaser@gmail.com

(231) 881-4911

Rogers, Paul

677 Gravel Ridge
Leonard, MI 48367

p.paul.rogers@gmail.com

(586) 242-5544

Sinicropi, Samuel

,

sam.sinicropi@att.net

(734) 316-2093

Stobie, Thomas

PO Box 503
Frankfort, MI 49635

tomstobie101@yahoo.com

(231) 352-6121

Tighe, Dan

9877 Whispering Pines
Sandpoint, MI 48755

dan_tighe@yahoo.com

(989) 856-7290

Wells, Marsha

6983 Nine Mile Pt Dr
Charlevoix, MI 49720

wellsm618@gmail.com

(269) 903-6138

Williamson, Michael

17222 Cameron
Northville, MI 48167

mrwilliamson@comcast.net

(248) 380-4317