Michigan Association of School Administrators

Service | Leadership | Collaboration | Excellence

Interim Administrator Directory: Curriculum Services

MASA's Interim Administrator Services helps to pair experienced, retired administrators with districts who have the need for temporary support related to the superintendency, business office, personnel, or other area of administration. The following individuals are experienced administrators willing to serve on an interim basis in your district.

Back to Interim Administrator Services

Artis, John

916 University Pl.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

jartis@hotmail.com

(313) 418-0311

Compton, Dana

6767 West Street
Caseville, MI 49725

compton.dana@gmail.com

989.551.1040

Flam, Samuel

31674 Glancoe Dr.
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

sflam@twmi.rr.com

(248) 626-8062

Laser, Bently

7845 Forest Ln.
Alanson, MI 49706

bentlylaser@gmail.com

(231) 881-4911

Lindley, Michael

50204 Hicks Ave.
New Buffalo, MI 49117

michael.lindley@nilesschools.org

(616) 469-6194

McMahon, Lorraine

2959 Breckenridge Dr.
Brighton, MI 48114

lorriem4@gmail.com

517-775-4411

Miller, Marie

3861 Cora Ave.
Trenton, MI 48183

millerm3861@att.net

(734) 775-3141

Miller, Mark

2543 S. Escott Rd.
Corunna, MI 48817

memiller1@netzero.com

(989) 743-5383

Olson, Linda

3051 202nd Court E
Prior Lake, MN 55372-7814

lolson48176@comcast.net

734-323-5816

Phillips, Jerry

5020 Windybrook
Grandville, MI 49418

phillipsj@calschools.org

(616) 538-5057

Rivard, James

35215 Hatherly
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

jrivard@marygrove.edu

(586) 268-3303

Roberts, Lyne

3900 Flying Gulch Dr Apt 3
Holt, MI 48842

lyneroberts@hotmail.com

Roberts-Moore, Geraldine

6442 Heron Park Way
Clarkston, MI 48346

catmouse1970@comcast.net

(248) 866-5844

Rogers, Paul

677 Gravel Ridge
Leonard, MI 48367

p.paul.rogers@gmail.com

(586) 242-5544

Sanborn, Linda

832 Meyers St.
Freeland, MI 48623

lindalsanborn@outlook.com

(989) 695-5642

Schmidt, Carole

31204 Curran Rd.
Dowagiac, MI 49047

(269) 424-3430

Schrock, Roger

PO Box 144
Three Rivers, MI 49093

lschrock46@mail.com

269.467.4336

Siwik, Christina

55 S. Weaver
PO Box 204
Fairview, MI 48621

siwikchristina4@gmail.com

(989) 848-2659

Stobie, Thomas

PO Box 503
Frankfort, MI 49635

tomstobie101@yahoo.com

(231) 352-6121

Tighe, Dan

9877 Whispering Pines
Sandpoint, MI 48755

dan_tighe@yahoo.com

(989) 856-7290

Wells, Marsha

6983 Nine Mile Pt Dr
Charlevoix, MI 49720

wellsm618@gmail.com

(269) 903-6138

Williamson, Michael

17222 Cameron
Northville, MI 48167

mrwilliamson@comcast.net

(248) 380-4317