Michigan Association of School Administrators

Service | Leadership | Collaboration | Excellence

Interim Administrator Directory: Personnel Services

MASA's Interim Administrator Services helps to pair experienced, retired administrators with districts who have the need for temporary support related to the superintendency, business office, personnel, or other area of administration. The following individuals are experienced administrators willing to serve on an interim basis in your district.

Back to Interim Administrator Services

Barnes, R. Kent

9978 Orchard Ridge Ct.
Holly, MI 48442-8232

kentbarnes1@comcast.net

248.459.5036

Compton, Dana

6767 West Street
Caseville, MI 49725

compton.dana@gmail.com

989.551.1040

Grusecki, William

732 Anschuetz
Tawas City, MI 48764

bgrusecki@gmail.com

(989) 254-7667

Johnson, Frank

7619 Croswell Rd.
Croswell, MI 48422

johnsonf@peck.k12.mi.us

(810) 679-4693

Laser, Bently

7845 Forest Ln.
Alanson, MI 49706

bentlylaser@gmail.com

(231) 881-4911

Medina, Ricardo

5325 Eldorado Drive
Bridgeport, MI 48722

medinarz@hotmail.com

(989) 245-7160

Meier, Gary

1 Cambridge Blvd.
Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069

gmeier@equityedsolutions.com

248-361-0276

Miller, Marie

3861 Cora Ave.
Trenton, MI 48183

millerm3861@att.net

(734) 775-3141

Miller, Mark

2543 S. Escott Rd.
Corunna, MI 48817

memiller1@netzero.com

(989) 743-5383

Minghine, Ernando

28911 Willow Creek
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

eminghine@gmail.com

(313) 268-5326 cell

Netzley, Corinne

11556 S. Chippewa Road
St. Louis, MI 48880-9504

c.netzley@yahoo.com

(989)891-6958

Olson, Linda

3051 202nd Court E
Prior Lake, MN 55372-7814

lolson48176@comcast.net

734-323-5816

Peden, David

1313 Harrison Ave.
Saint Joseph, MI 49085

pedend05@gmail.com

269-769-8047

Roberts, Lyne

3900 Flying Gulch Dr Apt 3
Holt, MI 48842

lyneroberts@hotmail.com

Roberts-Moore, Geraldine

6442 Heron Park Way
Clarkston, MI 48346

catmouse1970@comcast.net

(248) 866-5844

Rogers, Paul

677 Gravel Ridge
Leonard, MI 48367

p.paul.rogers@gmail.com

(586) 242-5544

Schrock, Roger

PO Box 144
Three Rivers, MI 49093

lschrock46@mail.com

269.467.4336

Silveri, John

1328 Copper Circle
Rochester, MI 48306

silverijg@gmail.com

(248) 453-5584

Sinicropi, Samuel

,

sam.sinicropi@att.net

(734) 316-2093

Smith, Robert

645 Westchester Dr.
Caro, MI 48723

rasmith2288@gmail.com

(989) 325-8253

Socha, Carol

2310 Delaware Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48602

clsochadesigns@gmail.com

(989) 793-9537

Stobie, Thomas

PO Box 503
Frankfort, MI 49635

tomstobie101@yahoo.com

(231) 352-6121

Tighe, Dan

9877 Whispering Pines
Sandpoint, MI 48755

dan_tighe@yahoo.com

(989) 856-7290

Wells, Marsha

6983 Nine Mile Pt Dr
Charlevoix, MI 49720

wellsm618@gmail.com

(269) 903-6138