Michigan Association of School Administrators

Service | Leadership | Collaboration | Excellence

Interim Administrator Directory: Superintendent Services

MASA's Interim Administrator Services helps to pair experienced, retired administrators with districts who have the need for temporary support related to the superintendency, business office, personnel, or other area of administration. The following individuals are experienced administrators willing to serve on an interim basis in your district.

Back to Interim Administrator Services

Adams, Jeanette

9206 Martiny Drive
Rodney, MI 49342

jeanette-fredadams@msn.com

(616) 498-1624

Ames, Richard

26180 Anderson Rd
Albion, MI 49224

AmesR@olivetschools.org

(517) 629-6373

Artis, John

916 University Pl.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

jartis@hotmail.com

(313) 418-0311

Baracy, Gregory

38777 Covington Dr.
Wayne, MI 48184

baracyg@sbcglobal.net

(734) 748-3200

Barnes, R. Kent

9978 Orchard Ridge Ct.
Holly, MI 48442-8232

kentbarnes1@comcast.net

248.459.5036

Barnes, Donald

3237 Alden Dr
Lansing, MI 48910

donaldbarnes3603@comcast.net

(517) 260-1114

Bothwell, Henry

110 Chocolay Downs Golf Dr.
Marquette, MI 49855

bothwellh@gmail.com

(906) 226-2952

Bufe, Otto

PO Box 306
Grand Marais, MI 49839-0306

okbufe@gmail.com

(906) 450-1276

Bugenski, Michael

20039 Carriage Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

mbugenski@gmail.com

(248) 644-1848

Burt, Walter

3756 Chamberlain Dr., SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

walter.burt@comcast.net

(616) 243-3113

Compton, Dana

6767 West Street
Caseville, MI 49725

compton.dana@gmail.com

989.551.1040

Flam, Samuel

31674 Glancoe Dr.
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

sflam@twmi.rr.com

(248) 626-8062

Fortuna, Stanley

11763 Garnsey Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417

stfortun@gmail.com

(808) 895-1854

Geerlings, Todd

5760 West Harbor Ct.
Norton Shores, MI 49441

toddgeerlings@gmail.com

(231) 206-3564

Grusecki, William

732 Anschuetz
Tawas City, MI 48764

bgrusecki@gmail.com

(989) 254-7667

Hamilton, Bradley

9846 Page Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201

Bradham7365@gmail.com

(517) 522-4993

Hammill, Christopher

,

chris.hammill@gmail.com

Hart, Kim

1507 Irwin Way
The Villages, FL 32162

kim.hart.fl@gmail.com

(810) 730-7152

Hipskind, Nancy

PO Box 640
Charlotte, MI 48813

nancy.hipskindTN@gmail.com

(517) 667-0493

Hooks, Hal

634 N. Fairgrounds Rd.
Imlay City, MI 48444

jkhooks@charter.net

(810) 724-2211

Hunter-Harvilll, Deborah

2505 W Chicago Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48206

dhunterharvill@gmail.com

313-743-8207 cell

Johnson, Frank

7619 Croswell Rd.
Croswell, MI 48422

johnsonf@peck.k12.mi.us

(810) 679-4693

Johnson, Gunnard

860 Beech St.
Lake Odessa, MI 48849

gunnardj@yahoo.com

(269) 367-9009

Killips, David

1901 Reeves
Chelsea, MI 48118

dkillips@chelsea.k12.mi.us

(734) 320-6572

Kowalski, Thomas

7742 N Indian Lake Dr
Scotts, MI 49088

kowalskit@sbcglobal.net

(734) 344-1484

Lampen, Vern

992 Trickle Stone Ct
Holland, MI 49424

(616) 848-7199

Liedel, Jeffrey

HCR 01 Box 780
Bois Blanc Island, MI 49775

bbispot@gmail.com

(734) 697-8254

Lindley, Michael

50204 Hicks Ave.
New Buffalo, MI 49117

michael.lindley@nilesschools.org

(616) 469-6194

Mahan, Al

8607 Woodbriar Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34238

asmahan21@comcast.net

(941) 929-7694

Marston, David

1953 Mohawk Tr.
West Branch, MI 48661

Mmarston1953@aol.com

(989) 873-9996

Mason, Larry

17844 Bramer Lane
Spring Lake, MI 49456

larryfmason@gmail.com

(616) 638-7110

McLean Mahan, Sharron

8607 Woodbriar Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34328

asmahan21@comcast.net

(941) 929-7694

McMahon, Lorraine

2959 Breckenridge Dr.
Brighton, MI 48114

lorriem4@gmail.com

517-775-4411

McMillan, Greg

781 Eastwood Dr.
Clare, MI 48617

noel1952@att.net

(989) 386-3561

Medina, Ricardo

5325 Eldorado Drive
Bridgeport, MI 48722

medinarz@hotmail.com

(989) 245-7160

Meier, Gary

1 Cambridge Blvd.
Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069

gmeier@equityedsolutions.com

248-361-0276

Miller, Marie

3861 Cora Ave.
Trenton, MI 48183

millerm3861@att.net

(734) 692-2635

Miller, Mark

2543 S. Escott Rd.
Corunna, MI 48817

memiller1@netzero.com

(989) 743-5383

Murray, Michael

9331 E. Summer Field Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49684

murray@edtechspecialists.com

(231) 866-0606

Netzley, Corinne

11556 S. Chippewa Road
St. Louis, MI 48880-9504

cnetzley@ithacaschools.net

(989)891-6958

Olsen, Robert

301 W. Electric Ct.
Sturgis, MI 49091

rmosynergy1@gmail.com

(269) 625-7363

Olson, Linda

3051 202nd Court E
Prior Lake, MN 55372-7814

lolson48176@comcast.net

734-323-5816

Parsons, J. Mark

824 Randolph St
Traverse City, MI 49684

parsonsjmark@gmail.com

(231) 922-1846

Pasquali, Raymond

786 Pentoga Trail
Crystal Falls, MI 49920

ray.pasquali@gmail.com

(906) 265-3746

Pechacek, Christine

3525 Wilson Rd.
Harrison, MI 48625

pechacek.chris@yahoo.com

(989) 915-1229

Peden, David

1313 Harrison Ave.
Saint Joseph, MI 49085

pedend05@gmail.com

269-769-8047

Phillips, Jerry

5020 Windybrook
Grandville, MI 49418

phillipsj@calschools.org

(616) 538-5057

Pillar, Thomas

5731 River Ridge
Lansing, MI 48917

tpillar@aplused.us

(517) 321-4933

Pruneau, David

4536 Kingswood Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116

spruneau@comcast.net

(810) 229-2217

Raddatz, Joel

345 1st St
Manistee, MI 49660

joel.raddatz@gmail.com

(231) 510-4022

Rathburn, Roger

17203 Navajo Tr.
Three Rivers, MI 49093

rrathburn@mendonschools.org

(616) 278-7303

Ray-Taylor, Rossi

1840 Michelle Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

rraytaylor@comcast.net

(734) 975-1963

Rivard, James

35215 Hatherly
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

jrivard@marygrove.edu

(586) 268-3303

Roberts, Lyne

3900 Flying Gulch Dr Apt 3
Holt, MI 48842

lyneroberts@hotmail.com

Roberts-Moore, Geraldine

6442 Heron Park Way
Clarkston, MI 48346

catmouse1970@comcast.net

(248) 866-5844

Rogers, Paul

50500 Callens Road
Suite 100
Chesterfield, MI 48047-4023

p.paul.rogers@gmail.com

(586) 242-5544

Rubis, Gloria

9495 Buckingham Circle
Laingsburg, MI 48848

gjrubis@hotmail.com

989-280-3449

Sanborn, Linda

832 Meyers St.
Freeland, MI 48623

lindalsanborn@outlook.com

(989) 695-5642

Schafer, Henry

5367 Emery Rd
Saint Helen, MI 48656

hschafer@hughes.net

(989) 389-7627

Schmidt, Carole

31204 Curran Rd.
Dowagiac, MI 49047

(269) 424-3430

Schrock, Roger

PO Box 144
Three Rivers, MI 49093

lschrock46@mail.com

269.467.4336

Sipka, Dave

6940 Sunset Lane
Montague, MI 49437

sipkadavid52@gmail.com

231-893-0767

Siwik, Christina

55 S. Weaver
PO Box 204
Fairview, MI 48621

siwikchristina4@gmail.com

(989) 848-2659

Socha, Carol

2310 Delaware Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48602

clsochadesigns@gmail.com

(989) 793-9537

Stobie, Thomas

PO Box 503
Frankfort, MI 49635

tomstobie101@yahoo.com

(231) 352-6121

Tighe, Dan

9877 Whispering Pines
Sandpoint, MI 48755

dan_tighe@yahoo.com

(989) 856-7290

VanNieuwenhuyzen, John

5400 Laura Dr
Shelbyville, MI 49344

johnvan63@gmail.com

(269) 664-3107

Wells, Marsha

6983 Nine Mile Pt Dr
Charlevoix, MI 49720

wellsm618@gmail.com

(269) 903-6138

Williamson, Michael

17222 Cameron
Northville, MI 48167

mrwilliamson@comcast.net

(248) 380-4317