Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Interim Administrator Directory: Superintendent Services

MASA's Interim Administrator Services helps to pair experienced, retired administrators with districts who have the need for temporary support related to the superintendency, business office, personnel, or other area of administration. The following individuals are experienced administrators willing to serve on an interim basis in your district.

Back to Interim Administrator Services

Adams, Jeanette

9206 Martiny Drive
Rodney, MI 49342

jeanette-fredadams@msn.com

(616) 498-1624

Alexander, Greg

PO Box 35
Martin, MI 49070

gmalexand@sbcglobal.net

(269) 672-7712

Ames, Richard

26180 Anderson Rd
Albion, MI 49224

richames1251@gmail.com

(517) 629-6373

Artis, John

916 University Pl.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

jartis@hotmail.com

(313) 418-0311

Baracy, Gregory

38777 Covington Dr.
Wayne, MI 48184

baracyg@sbcglobal.net

(734) 748-3200

Barnes, R. Kent

9978 Orchard Ridge Ct.
Holly, MI 48442-8232

kentbarnes1@comcast.net

248.459.5036

Barnes, Donald

3237 Alden Dr
Lansing, MI 48910

donaldbarnes3603@comcast.net

(517) 260-1114

Bothwell, Henry

110 Chocolay Downs Golf Dr.
Marquette, MI 49855

bothwellh@gmail.com

(906) 226-2952

Bugenski, Michael

20039 Carriage Lane
Beverly Hills, MI 48025

mbugenski@gmail.com

(248) 644-1848

Burt, Walter

3756 Chamberlain Dr., SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

walter.burt@comcast.net

(616) 243-3113

Chase, Charles

1426 Reads Run
Traverse City, MI 49684

cchase@marionpublic.org

Clarke, Deborah

780 Trombley #2
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

debclarke351@hotmail.com

(989) 233-9184

Compton, Dana

6767 West Street
Caseville, MI 49725

compton.dana@gmail.com

989.551.1040

Crandall, Lawrence

26518 Nubour St.
Dowagiac, MI 49047

lcrandall13@gmail.com

(269) 782-8178

Dardzinski, Dena

447 BB Sams Dr
Saint Helena Island, SC 29920

ddard@att.net

(734) 308-0116

Douglas, Craig

PO Box 344
1828 Kelly Drive
Carrollton, MI 48724

douglascraig97@gmail.com

(989) 753-7261

Emerson Ph.D., Bert

1861 Cimarron Dr.
Okemos, MI 48864

bert.emerson@comcast.net

(517) 349-3542

Farrell, Ron

11470 W. Remick Rd.
Rte #2
Blanchard, MI 49310

rfarrell@power-net.net

(989) 561-2244

Fortuna, Stan

11763 Garnsey
Grand Haven, MI 49417

stfortun@gmail.com

(808) 895-1854

Friend, Susan

3440 W Howe Rd
Dewitt, MI 48820

swfriend@comcast.net

(517) 490-0444

Geerlings, Todd

5760 West Harbor Ct.
Norton Shores, MI 49441

toddgeerlings@gmail.com

(231) 206-3564

Gillette, Jim

,

jgillette67@aol.com

(616) 443-4486

Green, Rodney

3894 Highcrest Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116

rodgreen11@gmail.com

810.852.1189 cell

Grusecki, William

732 Anschuetz
Tawas City, MI 48764

bgrusecki@gmail.com

(989) 254-7667

Hamilton, William

29317 Laurel Drive
Farmington, MI 48331

wah1018@aol.com

(248) 330-1773

Hart, Kim

1507 Irwin Way
The Villages, FL 32162

kimberleyannhart@yahoo.com

(810) 730-7152

Hipskind, Nancy

2040 Flanders Rd
Charlotte, MI 48813

nancy.hipskindTN@gmail.com

(517) 667-0493

Hooks, Hal

634 N. Fairgrounds Rd.
Imlay City, MI 48444

jkhooks@charter.net

(810) 724-2211

Hunter-Harvilll, Deborah

2505 W Chicago Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48206

dhunterharvill@gmail.com

313-743-8207 cell

Johnson, Frank

7619 Croswell Rd.
Croswell, MI 48422

johnson.frank1031@gmail.com

(810) 679-4693

Keck, Roger

10886 S Woodbridge Rd
Bannister, MI 48807

rkeck@bearnet.net

(989) 847-2042

Kefgen, Bruce

2230 Elm St.
Algonac, MI 48001

bkefgen@yahoo.com

(810) 794-1822

Killips, David

1901 Reeves
Chelsea, MI 48118

dkillips@chelsea.k12.mi.us

(734) 320-6572

Kowalski, Thomas

7742 N Indian Lake Dr
Scotts, MI 49088

kowalskit@sbcglobal.net

(734) 344-1484

Lake, James

1669 Randolph St
Muskegon, MI 49442

gofast_49442@yahoo.com

231-903-5727

Lindley, Michael

50204 Hicks Ave.
New Buffalo, MI 49117

michael.lindley@nilesschools.org

(616) 469-6194

Marston, David

1953 Mohawk Tr.
West Branch, MI 48661

Mmarston1953@aol.com

(989) 873-9996

Mason, Larry

17844 Bramer Lane
Spring Lake, MI 49456

larryfmason@gmail.com

(616) 638-7110

McMahon, Lorrie

1808 Perry Lake Rd.
Ortonville, MI 48462-8547

lorriem4@gmail.com

248-627-3648

McMillan, Greg

781 Eastwood Dr.
Clare, MI 48617

noel1952@att.net

(989) 386-3561

Medina, Ricardo

5325 Eldorado Drive
Bridgeport, MI 48722

medinarz@hotmail.com

(989) 245-7160

Meier, Gary

1 Cambridge Blvd.
Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069

gmeier@equityedsolutions.com

248-361-0276

Meloy, Albert

2824 Irwin Dr SE
Southport, NC 28461

ameloy@me.com

(614) 209-1079

Miller, Marie

3861 Cora Ave.
Trenton, MI 48183

millerm3861@att.net

(734) 692-2635

Miller, Mark

2543 S. Escott Rd.
Corunna, MI 48817

memiller1@netzero.com

(989) 743-5383

Murray, Michael

9331 E. Summer Field Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49684

murray@edtechspecialists.com

(231) 866-0606

Netzley, Corinne

77 E Borton Rd
Essexville, MI 48732

netzley@hemlock.k12.mi.us

(989)891-6958

Olson, Linda

525 Judd Rd
Saline, MI 48176

lolson48176@comcast.net

734-323-5816

Parsons, J. Mark

824 Randolph St
Traverse City, MI 49684

parsonsjmark@gmail.com

(231) 922-1846

Pasquali, Raymond

786 Pentoga Trail
Crystal Falls, MI 49920

ray.pasquali@gmail.com

(906) 265-3746

Pechacek, Christine

3525 Wilson Rd.
Harrison, MI 48625

pechacek.chris@yahoo.com

(989) 915-1229

Phillips, Jerry

5020 Windybrook
Grandville, MI 49418

phillipsj@calschools.org

(616) 538-5057

Pillar, Thomas

5731 River Ridge
Lansing, MI 48917

tpillar@aplused.us

(517) 321-4933

Rathburn, Roger

17203 Navajo Tr.
Three Rivers, MI 49093

rrathburn@mendonschools.org

(616) 278-7303

Ray-Taylor, Rossi

1840 Michelle Ct.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

rraytaylor@comcast.net

(734) 913-8867

Rivard, James

35215 Hatherly
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

jrivard@marygrove.edu

(586) 268-3303

Roberts, Lyne

3900 Flying Gulch Dr Apt 3
Holt, MI 48842

lyneroberts@hotmail.com

Roberts-Moore, Geraldine

6442 Heron Park Way
Clarkston, MI 48346

catmouse1970@comcast.net

(248) 866-5844

Rogers, Paul

50500 Callens
New Baltimore, MI 48047

p.paul.rogers@gmail.com

(586) 242-5544

Rubis, Gloria

9495 Buckingham Circle
Laingsburg, MI 48848

gjrubis@hotmail.com

989-280-3449

Sanborn, Linda

832 Meyers St.
Freeland, MI 48623

lindalsanborn@outlook.com

(989) 695-5642

Schafer, Henry

5367 Emery Rd
Saint Helen, MI 48656

hschafer@hughes.net

(989) 389-7627

Schrock, Roger

PO Box 144
Three Rivers, MI 49093

lschrock46@mail.com

269.467.4336

Sipka, Dave

6940 Sunset Lane
Montague, MI 49437

sipkadavid52@gmail.com

231-893-0767

Siwik, Christina

55 S. Weaver
PO Box 204
Fairview, MI 48621

siwikchristina4@gmail.com

(989) 848-2659

Socha, Carol

2310 Delaware Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48602

clsochadesigns@gmail.com

(989) 793-9537

Tighe, Dan

9877 Whispering Pines
Sandpoint, MI 48755

dan_tighe@yahoo.com

(989) 856-7290

VanNieuwenhuyzen, John

5400 Laura Dr
Shelbyville, MI 49344

johnvan63@gmail.com

(269) 664-3107

Wells, Marsha

6983 Nine Mile Pt Dr
Charlevoix, MI 49720

wellsm618@gmail.com

(269) 903-6138

Williamson, Michael

17222 Cameron
Northville, MI 48167

mrwilliamson@comcast.net

(248) 380-4317