Michigan Association of School Administrators

Your Success. Our Passion.

Interim Administrator Directory: Superintendent Services

MASA's Interim Administrator Services helps to pair experienced, retired administrators with districts who have the need for temporary support related to the superintendency, business office, personnel, or other area of administration. The following individuals are experienced administrators willing to serve on an interim basis in your district.

Back to Interim Administrator Services

Adams, Jeanette

9206 Martiny Drive
Rodney, MI 49342

jeanette-fredadams@msn.com

(616) 498-1624

Alexander, Greg

PO Box 35
Martin, MI 49070

gmalexand@sbcglobal.net

(269) 672-7712

Artis, John

916 University Pl.
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

jartis@hotmail.com

(313) 418-0311

Barnes, R. Kent

9978 Orchard Ridge Ct.
Holly, MI 48442-8232

kentbarnes1@comcast.net

248.459.5036

Barnes, Donald

3237 Alden Dr
Lansing, MI 48910

donaldbarnes3603@comcast.net

(517) 260-1114

Bothwell, Henry

27 Middle Island Point Rd
Marquette, MI 49855

bothwellh@gmail.com

(906) 226-2952

Burt, Walter

3756 Chamberlain Dr., SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

walter.burt@comcast.net

(616) 243-3113

Chase, Charles

1426 Reads Run
Traverse City, MI 49684

cchase@marionpublic.org

Clarke, Deborah

5585 Williams Lake Rd
Waterford, MI 48329

debclarke351@hotmail.com

(989) 233-9184

Crandall, Lawrence

26518 Nubour St.
Dowagiac, MI 49047

lcrandall13@gmail.com

(269) 782-8178

Dardzinski, Dena

20207 Island Estate Dr.
Grosse Ile, MI 48138

ddard@att.net

(734) 675-5844

Douglas, Craig

PO Box 344
1828 Kelly Drive
Carrollton, MI 48724

douglascraig97@gmail.com

(989) 753-7261

Emerson Ph.D., Bert

1861 Cimarron Dr.
Okemos, MI 48864

bert.emerson@comcast.net

(517) 349-3542

Farrell, Ron

11470 W. Remick Rd.
Rte #2
Blanchard, MI 49310

rfarrell@power-net.net

(989) 561-2244

Fortuna, Stan

11763 Garnsey
Grand Haven, MI 49417

stfortun@gmail.com

(808) 895-1854

Friend, Susan

3440 W Howe Rd
Dewitt, MI 48820

swfriend@comcast.net

(517) 490-0444

Gillette, Jim

,

jgillette67@aol.com

(616) 443-4486

Green, Rodney

3894 Highcrest Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116

rodgreen11@gmail.com

810.852.1189 cell

Hamilton, William

29317 Laurel Drive
Farmington, MI 48331

wah1018@aol.com

(248) 330-1773

Hunter-Harvilll, Deborah

2505 W Chicago Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48226

dhunterharvill@gmail.com

313-743-8207 cell

Johnson, Frank

7619 Croswell Rd.
Croswell, MI 48422

johnson.frank1031@gmail.com

(810) 679-4693

Keck, Roger

10886 S Woodbridge Rd
Bannister, MI 48807

rkeck@bearnet.net

(989) 847-2042

Kefgen, Bruce

2230 Elm St.
Algonac, MI 48001

bkefgen@yahoo.com

(810) 794-1822

Killips, David

1901 Reeves
Chelsea, MI 48118

dkkillips@gmail.com

(734) 320-6572

Kowalski, Thomas

7742 N Indian Lake Dr
Scotts, MI 49088

kowalskit@sbcglobal.net

(734) 344-1484

Lake, James

1669 Randolph St
Muskegon, MI 49442

gofast_49442@yahoo.com

231-903-5727

Lindley, Michael

50204 Hicks Ave.
New Buffalo, MI 49117

michael.lindley@nilesschools.org

(616) 469-6194

Marston, David

1953 Mohawk Tr.
West Branch, MI 48661

Mmarston1953@aol.com

(989) 873-9996

Mason, Larry

17844 Bramer Lane
Spring Lake, MI 49456

larryfmason@gmail.com

(616) 638-7110

McMillan, Greg

781 Eastwood Dr.
Clare, MI 48617

noel1952@att.net

(989) 386-3561

Medina, Ricardo

5325 Eldorado Drive
Bridgeport, mi 48722

medinarz@hotmail.com

(989) 245-7160

Meloy, Albert

2824 Irwin Dr SE
Southport, NC 28461

ameloy@me.com

(614) 209-1079

Miller, Marie

3861 Cora Ave.
Trenton, MI 48183

millerm3861@att.net

(734) 692-2635

Miller, Mark

2543 S. Escott Rd.
Corunna, MI 48817

memiller1@netzero.com

(989) 743-5383

Nelson, Bruce

3270 Allen Street
Hudsonville, MI 49426

1264bnelson1@gmail.com

(989) 415-9752

Netzley, Corinne

77 E Borton Rd
Essexville, MI 48732

netzley@hemlock.k12.mi.us

(989)891-6958

Pasquali, Raymond

786 Pentoga Trail
Crystal Falls, MI 49920

ray.pasquali@gmail.com

(906) 265-3746

Pechacek, Christine

3525 Wilson Rd.
Harrison, MI 48625

pechacek.chris@yahoo.com

(989) 915-1229

Phillips, Jerry

5020 Windybrook
Grandville, MI 49418

phillipsj@calschools.org

(616) 538-5057

Pillar, Thomas

5731 River Ridge
Lansing, MI 48917

tpillar@aplused.us

(517) 321-4933

Rivard, James

35215 Hatherly
Sterling Heights, MI 48310

jrivard@marygrove.edu

(586) 268-3303

Roberts, Lyne

3900 Flying Gulch Dr Apt 3
Holt, MI 48842

lyneroberts@hotmail.com

Roberts-Moore, Geraldine

6442 Heron Park Way
Clarkston, MI 48346

catmouse1970@comcast.net

(248) 866-5844

Rogers, Paul

50500 Callens
New Baltimore, MI 48047

p.paul.rogers@gmail.com

(586) 242-5544

Sanborn, Linda

832 Meyers St.
Freeland, MI 48623

linda.sanborn@gmail.com

(989) 695-5642

Schafer, Henry

5367 Emery Rd
Saint Helen, MI 48656

hschafer@hughes.net

(989) 389-7627

Schrock, Roger

PO Box 144
Three Rivers, MI 49093

rschrock05@aol.com

269.467.4336

Siwik, Christina

55 S. Weaver
PO Box 204
Fairview, MI 48621

siwikchristina4@gmail.com

(989) 848-2659

Socha, Carol

2310 Delaware Blvd.
Saginaw, MI 48602

clsochadesigns@gmail.com

(989) 793-9537

Tighe, Dan

9877 Whispering Pines
Sandpoint, MI 48755

dan_tighe@yahoo.com

(989) 856-7290

Wells, Marsha

6983 Nine Mile Pt Dr
Charlevoix, MI 49720

wellsm618@gmail.com

(269) 903-6138

Williamson, Michael

17222 Cameron
Northville, MI 48167

mrwilliamson@comcast.net

(248) 380-4317